Schule Ohne Zentrum


Schule Ohne Zentrum
1.9. – 25.11.2018

A cooperation between the Museum of Modern Art Moscow,
the Goethe Institut Moscow and District Berlin

curated by Nino Halka, Susanne Husse and Andrea Caroline Keppler 
in cooperation with Sergey Babkin, Anna Bitkina, Ulrike Gerhardt, 
Astrid Wege and Anna Zhurba.

artists: Luis Berríos-Negrón & Paul Ryan, D’EST: A Multi-Curatorial Online Platform for Video Art 
from the Former ‚East‘ and ‚West‘ , Federation of the Psychosquash of Russia (Vladimir Kolesnikov, 
Michail Levin and Katrin Nenasheva), Paula Gehrmann, Karina Griffith, Victoria Lomasko, Kristina Markova, 
Night Movement (Nastya Ryabova and Gevorgizova Varvara), Andrei Petrov, Ljubow Sergejewna Popowa, 
Rena Rädle, Vladan Jeremić & Ina Wudtke, Aleksandr Rodchenko, Jana Sotzko, 
Undisciplinary Learning WORK BOOK, Alisa Yoffe and others.

Museum for Modern Art Moscow
Educational Center, Space B
Ermoaevskiy Pereulok, 17

Tue-Su: 12 a.m. – 9 p.m.